Jennifer Bohnet - About Me

Jennifer Bohnet

Sixteen years ago Richard and I, with our then dog, 14 year old Holly in a trailer attached to Richard's bike, cycled down through western France via the canal paths, arriving in Antibes in July. With the exception of two fleeting visits back to the UK we have lived in France ever since.

For the past five years we have lived in a small cottage in central Brittany with one large collie dog called Viking, one fat cat known as Little’un and a young tortoiseshell cat called Missy. Oh, and there are various ducks and chickens in the garden, and a large pond with about a hundred fish in!

I am a member of the Romantic Novelists' Association and the Society of Authors.

Jennifer Bohnet - Contact Me
You can contact me via email on jenniebohnet@mac.com

Twitter Go to my Facebook page Follow me on Twitter
Jennifer Bohnet - Links
Here are some interesting links I hope you'll enjoy visiting.

Amazon - to buy my books of course

Harper Collins - harpercollins.co.uk

Carina Books (publisher), www.carinauk.com

Romantic Novelist's Association - www.rna-uk.org

John Barsby Design - www.johnbarsby.com

Ginny Swart - http://ginnyswart.wordpress.com

Sue Houghton - www.suehoughton.co.uk

Kelly Florentia - www.kellyflorentia.co.uk

Jill Steeples - www.jillsteeples.co.uk

The Riviera Woman - www.therivierawoman.com

The Book Awards - www.thebookawards.com

Penny Grubb -  www.pennygrubb.com

Su Kopil -  EarthlyCharms.com